Staff directory

 The following personnel are staff members at Mount Lawley Primary School in 2018:

Staff Member

 

Year Level

Room No.

Email - Click on names below to send email.

Teaching Staff

Ms Cavelle Monck

Principal

Admin

Cavelle.Monck@education.wa.edu.au 

Mrs Sandra Martin 

Deputy Principal

Admin 

Sandra.Martin1@education.wa.edu.au 

Mrs Grace Adam

Deputy Principal

Admin

Grace.Adam@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Debra Taylor

Kindy 1 Offsite

K1

Debbie.Taylor1@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jessica Clifton

Kindy 2 Offsite

K2

Jessica.Clifton@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Kate Gillies

Kindy 3

K3

Katrina.Gillies@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Brooke O'Brien

Pre-Primary 1

20

Brooke.Drummond@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Daniel Jensen

Pre-Primary 2

19

Daniel.Jensen@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jenny Gordon

Pre-Primary 3

17

Jenny.Gordon@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Jasmine Praizelin Year 1 14

Jasmine.Praizelin@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Roslyn Grimes

Year 1

13

Roslyn.Grimes@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Tina Moone

Year 1

12

Tina.Moone@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Danielle Quelch

Year 2

11

Danielle.Quelch@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Lee Jasper

Ms Debra Taylor

Year 2 (Mon - Thu)

Year 2 (Fri)

10

10

Lee.Jasper@education.wa.edu.au 

Debbie.Taylor1@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Natasha Ruggiero

Mrs Karen Wright

Year 2 (Mon - Tue)

Year 2 (Wed - Fri

9

9

Natasha.Ruggiero@education.wa.edu.au

Karen.Wright@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Sheryl Green

Year 3

8

Sheryl.Green@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Elizabeth Gibbs

Miss Natasha Ruggiero

Year 3 (Mon - Thu)

Year 3 (Fri)

7

Elizabeth.Gibbs@education.wa.edu.au

Natasha.Ruggiero@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Sandra Collins

Year 3

6

Sandra.Collins1@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Anthea Baros

Year 4/5

5

Anthea.Baros@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Taryn Underwood

Mrs Jennifer Downie

Year 4 (Mon)

Year 4 (Tue - Fri)

15

15

Taryn.Manno@education.wa.edu.au

Jennifer.Downie@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Michelle Mildern

Year 4

16

Michelle.Mildern@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Theshani Kaler

Year 5/6

4

Theshani.Kaler@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Helen Summers

Year 5

3

Helen.Summers@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Joshua O'Keefe

Year 6

2

Joshua.OKeefe@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Ali Roberts

Year 6

1

Alexandra.Roberts@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Judith Walpole

Music

18

Judith.Walpole@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Alison Hawkesford

Digital Technologies

 

Alison.Hawkesford@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Nathanael Howard

Physical Education

 

Nathanael.Howard@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Christine Ashkenazy Italian  

Christine.Ashkenazy@education.wa.edu.au

Support Staff

Ms Lisa Freegard

Manager Corporate Services

Reception

Lisa.Freegard@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Lesa Mileto

School Officer

Reception

Lesa.Mileto@education.wa.edu.au 

Mrs Shannon Gunning

School Officer

Reception Shannon.Gunning@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Nicola Brodie

Library Officer

Library

Nicola.Brodie@education.wa.edu.au

Student Services

Mrs Sandra Martin Learning Support Coordinator Admin Sandra.Martin1@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Sheldyn Garnaut

School Psychologist

(Tue, Wed, Thur)

Reception

Sheldyn.Garnaut@education.wa.edu.au 

Ms Domenica Casci

School Chaplain 

(Mon PM, Wed, Fri)

Reception

Domenica.Casci@education.wa.edu.au

Education Assistants

Mrs Paula Annesley

Kindy 2

K2

Paula.Annesley@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jenny Sara

Kindy 3

K3

Jennifer.Sara@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Julie Wilson

Kindy 1

K1

Julie.Wilson@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Linda Gobby

Special Needs EA  

Linda.Gobby@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Linda Humble

Special Needs EA  

Linda.Humble@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Sue Stott

PP3

Room 17

Susan.Stott@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Anne Nerretlis

PP2

Room 19

Anne.Neretlis@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Caroline Praetz

PP1

Room 20

Caroline.Praetz@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Di Quinn

Special Needs EA  

Dianne.Quinn@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Alex Ridgway

Special Needs EA  

 Alex.Ridgway@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Patricia Tan Junior Primary   Yih.Tan@education.wa.edu.au
         

Cleaning / Gardening Staff

     
Mrs Smitaben Patel

Cleaner In Charge

  Smitaben.Patel@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Tadelesh Debas

Cleaner

   
Mrs Daksha Patel

Cleaner

   
Mr David Graham

Gardener

(Mon, Wed, Fri)