Parents & Citizens Association

The P&C Association meets at the school in the Staffroom twice per term on a Thursday evening at 7.30pm. Dates of meetings and times are published in the school newsletter and on this website.

The annual subscription for membership is $1.00 per year per member.  The P&C organises a number of social functions during the year for students and parents. The P&C has a voluntary fundraising payment of $100 for one child,  $150 for two children and $200 for three or more children. Cheques should be made payable to the Mount Lawley Primary School P&C.

For questions regarding the P&C AGM please contact either:
Bradley Farrell, President of the P&C Association, bradley.farrell@au.ey.com
Tiffany Elt, Vice President of the P&C Association, tiffanyelt@hotmail.com 
Suzie Foreman, Secretary of the P&C Association, suzieforeman@athenacorporate.com.au

 

Current P&C Activities

 

 

P. & C. Meetings - 2017     

P. & C. Agendas P. & C. Minutes Principal's Report P. & C. Executive
Annual General Meeting 
P&C Meeting
AGM Minutes, 23 February 2017 
Meeting Minutes
No. 1 Thursday, 23 February 2017

 P. & C. President
Mr Bradley Farrell 

VP - Ms Tiffany Elt 

Secretary
Ms Suzie Foreman

Treasurer
Mr Neil Brodie

Executive Members: Zena Harman, Brooke Marshall, Annalise Grubisich 

Thursday, 23 March 2017 Thursday, 23 March 2017 No. 2  Thursday, 23 March 2017
Thursday, 18 May 217 Thursday, 18 May 2017 No. 3 Thursday, 18 May 2017
Report orally presented
Thursday, 15 June 2017 Thursday, 15 June 2017 No. 4 Thursday, 15June 2017
Thursday, 10 August 2017 Thursday, 10 August 2017 No. 5 Thursday, 10 August 2017
Thursday, 7 September 2017 Thursday, 7 September 2017 No. 6 Thursday, 7 September 2017
Thursday,2 November 2017 Thursday, 2 November 2017 No. 7 Thursday, 2 November 2017
Thursday, 30 November 2017 Thursday, 30 November 2017 No. 8 Thursday, 30 November 2017

 

 

P. & C. Meetings - 2016    
P. & C. Agendas P. & C. Minutes Principal's Report P. & C. Executive
Annual General Meeting
Thursday, 25 February
Minutes, 25 February 2016 No. 1 Thursday, 25 February
Report presented orally
 

P. & C. President 
Ms Mel Smithin

 

Secretary
Ms Suzie Foreman

 

Treasurer
Mr Neil Brodie

Thursday, 24 March Thursday, 24 March No. 2  Thursday, 24 March
Thursday, 19 May Thursday, 19 May No. 3 Thursday, 19 May
Thursday, 16 June Thursday, 16 June No. 4 Thursday, 16 June
Thursday, 11 August Thursday, 11 August No. 5 Thursday, 11 August
Thursday, 8 September
Meeting cancelled
Thursday, 8 September
Meeting cancelled
 Thursday, 8 September
Meeting cancelled
Thursday, 3 November Thursday, 3 November No. 6 Thursday, 3 November
Thursday, 1 December Thursday, 1 December No.7 Thursday, 1 December