2017 Staff Directory

 The following personnel are staff members at Mount Lawley Primary School in 2018:

Staff Member Year Level Room No. Email - Click on names below to send email.
Teaching Staff
Ms Cavelle Monck Principal Admin Cavelle.Monck@education.wa.edu.au 
Mrs Sandra Martin  Deputy Principal Admin  Sandra.Martin1@education.wa.edu.au 
Mrs Grace Adam Deputy Principal Admin Grace.Adam@education.wa.edu.au
Miss Melissa Fondacaro Kindy 1 Offsite K1 Melissa.Fondacaro@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Jessica Clifton Kindy 2 Offsite K2 Jessica.Clifton@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Kate Gillies Kindy 3 & 4Offsite K3 & K4 Katrina.Gillieseducation.wa.edu.au
Ms Debbie Taylor Pre-Primary 1 20 Debbie.Taylor1@education.wa.edu.au
Mr Daniel Jensen Pre-Primary 2 19 Daniel.Jensen@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Jenny Gordon Pre-Primary 3 17 Jenny.Gordon@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Taryn Underwood Year 1 13 Taryn.Underwood@education.wa.edu.au
Miss Jasmine Praizelin Year 1 12 Jasmine Praizelin@education.wa.edu.au
Ms Tina Moone Year 1 11  Tina.Moone@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Lee Jasper

Miss Natasha Ruggiero

Year 2 (Mon - Thu)

Year 2 (Fri)





Mrs Roslyn Grimes Year 2 9 Roslyn.Grimes@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Stanna Keers

Miss Natasha Ruggiero

Year 2 (Wed - Fri)

Year 2 (Mon - Tue)




Miss Helen Summers

Year 3



Ms Sandra Collins Year 3/4 6 Sandra.Collins1@education.wa.edu.au
Ms Sheryl Green Year 3 5 Sheryl.Green@education.wa.edu.au
Miss Anthea Baros Year 4 15 Anthea.Baros@education.wa.edu.au
Miss Michelle Mildern Year 4 16 Michelle.Mildern@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Theshani Kaler Year 5 4 Theshani.Siriwardena@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Elizabeth Gibbs

Mrs Sandra Martin

Year 5 (Mon - Thur)

Year 5 (Fri)




Mr Greg Ash

Year 6


Miss Ali Roberts Year 6 1 Alexandra.Roberts@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Judith Walpole Music 18 Judith.Walpole@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Jennifer Downie Visual Arts 14 Jennifer.Downie@education.wa.edu.au
Mr Nathanael Howard PE Nathanael.Howard@education.wa.edu.au
Support Staff
Ms Lisa Freegard Manager Corporate Services Reception Lisa.Freegard@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Lesa Mileto School Officer/Registrar
Reception Lesa.Mileto@education.wa.edu.au 
Mrs Nicola Brodie
Library Officer Library Nicola.Brodie@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Cherie Johnson School Officer Reception Cherie.Johnson@education.wa.edu.au
Student Services
Miss Sheldyn Garnaut

School Psychologist

(Tue, Wed, Thur)

Reception Sheldyn.Garnaut@education.wa.edu.au 
Ms Domenica Casci

School Chaplain

(Wed, Fri)

Reception Domenica.Casci@education.wa.edu.au
Education Assistants
Mrs Paula Annesley
Kindy 2 K2 Paula.Annesley@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Jenny Sara Kindy 3&4 K3 & K4 Jennifer.Sara@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Julie Wilson Kindy 1 K1 Julie.Wilson@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Linda Gobby Linda.Gobby@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Linda Humble Linda.Humble@education.wa.edu.au
Ms Sue Stott PP3 Room 17 Susan.Stott@education.wa.edu.au
Ms Anne Nerretlis PP2 Room 19 Anne.Neretlis@education.wa.edu.au
Ms Caroline Praetz PP1 Room 20 Caroline.Praetz@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Di Quinn Dianne.Quinn@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Alex Ridgway  Alex.Ridgway@education.wa.edu.au